Motherhood by No Joy

  • released August 21, 2020 

    Written by Jasamine White-Gluz & Jorge Elbrecht 
    Produced by Jorge Elbrecht & Jasamine White-Gluz 
    Mixed by Jorge Elbrecht 
    Mastered by Heba Kadry 
    Assistant Engineer Madeleine Campbell, Chris Walla 
    Additional Mixing and editing Tyler Fitzmaurice 
    Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Synths and additional instruments Jasamine White-Gluz 
    Guitar, Bass, Vocals, additional instruments: Jorge Elbrecht 
    Guitar, Banjo: Tara McLeod 
    Additional vocals on "Dream Rats" by Alissa White-Gluz 
    Additional Percussion, synths and wind instruments: Jeremy Dabrowski 
    Drums: Jamie Thompson 
    Art Direction: Jodi Heartz 
    Photography: Mathieu Fortin


    all rights reserved