1. The Trion Re 06:53
  2. Platonic Solids
  3. The Genesis Pattern
  4. Spirit Science
  5. Two Circles
  6. A Reflection in a Reflection (for Kofi Burbridge)
  7. Metatron’s Cube
  8. Source
  9. Lullaby for Lena

Spirit Science by Tom Guarna

  • releases September 18, 2020 

    All compositions by Tom Guarna 

    Tom Guarna - Electric & Acoustic Guitar 
    Ben Wendel - Tenor Sax, Bassoon 
    Aaron Parks - Piano, Rhodes, Synth 
    Joe Martin - Bass 
    Justin Faulkner - Drums 

    Produced by Tom Guarna 
    Recorded May 3 & 4, 2019 at Sear Sound in NYC by George Shalda with Owen Mulholland, assistant engineer 
    Mixed and Mastered by George Shalda in Austin, TX 
    Executive Producer: Mike Shields 
    Release Coordinator: Cameron Mizell 

    Design by Ben Walker 
    Watercolor Painting by Cameron Mizell


    all rights reserved